Knowledge Base

How can I cancel?

As much as we love having you with us - our subscriptions and trials are super easy to cancel.

Your plans have changed? Do you want to take a break?

How to cancel

No matter if you have a paid subscription or are currently in your trial week – the cancellation process is always the same:

  1. Log in at web.oktav.com

  2. Go to Settings under Subscription Settings

  3. Click “Edit” next to your subscription status

  4. On the subscription management page, click “Cancel subscription”

If you're having trouble cancelling, feel free to contact us via chat or email ([email protected]).

How a cancellation during the trial week affects your access

If you cancel during the trial week, your access ends immediately. This means that after cancelling your trial, you will no longer have access to any content.

The trial week can only be used once. If you’ve already had a trial, reactivating your account will start a paid Subscription (based on the plan you selected).

If you chose PayPal as your payment method, please note that cancellations may no longer be possible within 2 hours of the trial period ending. Just contact us and we’ll take care of the cancellation for you.

What happens when you cancel your subscription

When you cancel, your subscription keeps running until the end of the paid period. No (partial) refunds are given.

You keep your profile and your data (like playlists) and you can still access OKTAV with your account. If you decide to start a new subscription later, you can use all content with your settings just like before.

Printouts when cancelling

If you still have prints available in your subscription, make sure to use them before your paid subscription ends, otherwise they’ll expire.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁